The year 2024-2025 promises to be magical!  With Peter Levelton as our president, Pat Atkinson as secretary, Bobby Ghirra continuing as treasurer, Debbie Tablotney as president-elect and Bob Shoker as past president, we are looking forward to putting service above self.  Thank you to next year’s committee members Marg Dixon, Jeannette Patacsil, Elena Agala, Joyce Alisharan and Blair Kennedy.